Back to All Events

AMSTERDAM - CCO & Alexei Ogrintchouk

  • Concertgebouw Amsterdam 10 Concertgebouwplein Amsterdam, NH, 1071 LN Netherlands (map)

W.A. Mozart - Serenade No. 13 ‘Eine Kleine Nachtmusik’
W.A. Mozart - Oboe Concerto, KV 314
A. Schnittke - Moz-art à la Haydn
J. Haydn - Symfonie No. 45 ‘Farewell’

Alexei Ogrintchouk, conductor/obe
Jelena Ristic and Marleen Asberg, violin

Order your tickets here